jump to navigation

Goodbye, my baby dotter May 18, 2010

Posted by blackpumpkin in Pets.
trackback

On my 19th birthday, I got the best birthday present ever! I named them Beebee (the brown one) and BooBoo (the black one).

I always think BeeBee is veryyyy pretty. And I still do think so. This is the prettiest pic of her which I never, ever gets bored staring at.

She stays still when I caress her. And she even sleeps on my palm sometimes. When I feed her on my palm, she eats on the spot instead of hiding all the food in her mouth. Her cuteness is indescribable! Especially her black beady eyes.

But after 2 years plus, she seems to have gotten older. She used to be FAT. My grandma even calls her “fei poh”. But slowly, she lost weight. She doesn’t eat much. And when she does, she eats really slow. I have to peel the sunflower seeds and break them into small pieces for her. Her movements also became slower, got less active.

On 16th May 2010, 11pm, BooBoo came out from the coconut but there seems to be no movement from BeeBee. So I took out her fave coconut and saw her sleeping inside, motionless. Her body has hardened a little. The last time I checked on her was at 6pm and she was still walking around that time.

Dear Beebee, you’ll always be loved and missed by mommy. May you rest in peace. Below is one of her last photos taken.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

